What a kiss :)

Kiss is the silent conversation between lips..that gets the whole body scream :))

Kiss on cheek is a sweet thing..but keep it there ..do not travel too much..over my face

Kiss by a child..leaves a drool behind , it smells of milk and baby food..good but not so good

Kiss on forehead..hmmm makes me feel like an angel..and also make me realize I am shorter than you.

Kiss  on my hands..well well thank you..I can also hold your’s and kiss them for you.

kiss on ear lobes..wait I am getting there too

Kiss on all other parts. .. are censored..you want ta kiss there..then ..you need to use your imagination too.

Leave a Reply

