Ahem…AAAaaaaahhh ..yes

The writer in me finds reasons to read

True life and few stories

then rewrite for others, hope it doesn’t bothers

Those who find similarities

to the stories I told, some secrets unfold

Disguised with incidents so well

I write what I feel

I never react to what I read, I merely try and absorb

the feel..philosophy

My comments or reviews are my views on your topic.

It is not what you posted

It is my own anomalies, my fantasies

I write as I want, it is neither a favor nor grant

I write for all readers..my extended family

My poems or poetries

My prose and stories..for you written by me

Leave a Reply

