Remember Me ( by Sapphire Kroptorite)

Image

It was the spring time

Rain was falling

The sky had no shine

I was standing in the middle of the road

Even though I am gone Please Remember me

 

my last sight was of you crying

I knew you were true

I’ll be on my way to heaven now

And though I am dying, Please Remember me

 

You called out my name

But I was gone

Your words were too late

I left you alone in this cruel world

But with my song, You’ll remember me

 

They all say forget

It is now a memory

But you will never forget

What’s close to you

but.I love you and you still love me

 

One comment on “Remember Me ( by Sapphire Kroptorite)

  1. Reblogged this on perksplay and commented:
    still do

Leave a Reply

