Owl -John Pusateri (DS Magazine)

ImageImageImage

I am a bird too

So what, I don’t chirp in the morning

I do look at you at night

In the moon light

No matter, which angle you look at me,

I am a lively sketch of an Owl

John did a good job of appreciating me 

and painted with vivid colors

I was tired of browns and shades,

Now I am worth dollars

next, time if there is an entry for birds

I hope, Owl would be viewd

Not a bird of paradise or zoo

But a feathered friend, who can sing I love you

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Leave a Reply

