I smile

 

jump_for_joy__animation_by_crazyspook-d549u38

I smile when ever I start a conversation

and when I end a dialogue

I smile, when I start a meeting

and end a discussion

I smile when I see my friends

when I leave in the end

My first impression and last trend

I smile, at you

and if , I do not find you

or others those I smile at

then I take out my mirror

and smile , and get a smile back 😉

comes in handy the partner in me

yes, myself, me and I

we three, we take turns

and smile, for a while

and it does last my inner happines

and joy, in heart spread to eyes

and I know I am smiling in life

Leave a Reply

