The seasonal flowers

Photo0876

I am not a rose nor a daisy

not a blue bells or pansy

I am the flower of the wild pastuer

Got transferred to this pot

yep..the little bird bought

in his beak and threw it deep

then I was awaken from sleep

and the dwellers, they liked me

so they decided to keep

I am happy and never weep

I am a flower , seasonal and colorful

I have no fragrance

But..got color and softness

freshness and happiness

for those who water my plant

each day..early or a bit late

One comment on “The seasonal flowers

  1. nice post. your website will be included in my daily reading. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

Leave a Reply

