Daily Prompt: Communicating in Cyber World

  1. Daily Prompt: It’s a Text, Text, Text, Text World

How do you communicate differently online than in person, if at all?
How do you communicate emotion and intent in a purely written medium?

I have multiple personality..its not really weird its remarkable..when I am at WordPress..I remain anonymous unless someone tries to know me as me..but then good thing is..mostly people are happy with my words and few with me.

I am serious in real but not so serious here..I talk less..I write more..I feel invisible here so I jump and walk around as i write..which I wouldn’t if you meet me..I love to text..because words are actions .powered…Long time back , when some one said,” words that left your mouth are arrows in the air” now its words that left my key board are all over the web..do I care 😉

I am emotional and sensitive..but not melodrama and touchy ..saying that doesn’t mean I don’t act out scenes from macbeth as my very own 😉

I write to read ..what I thought I wanted to say it..but since no one is listening to this bla bla..its easier..sometimes boomerang happens..someone out there comes with a hatchet or a sword..would kill me..if I don’t close and go …

So..in short I write and my emotions flow..from here to there and sometimes its flow drowns others get you ashore..ahoy!

ps 🙂 sometimes it gets blazing like fire ..ooops

cos-02-fire-mdn

7 comments on “Daily Prompt: Communicating in Cyber World

  1. […] Daily Prompt: Communicating in Cyber World « My Blog portions […]

  2. […] see-saw | Formally known as VerityDaily Prompt: Communicating in Cyber World | My Daily Prompt BlogDaily Prompt: Communicating in Cyber World « My Blog portionsDaily Prompt: It’s a Text, Text, Text, Text World | Lines by LindaDaily Prompt: It’s a Text, […]

  3. […] Daily Prompt: Communicating in Cyber World « My Blog portions […]

  4. […] Daily Prompt: Communicating in Cyber World « My Blog portions […]

  5. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks

Leave a Reply

