Self Control

Self control 🙂 Something I never did..because there was and is someone who controls me 🙂 I give in..because I am the youngest in the family so tend to be a meek person..always dependent on others.

Before marriage, my parents  and grandparents would be in control and now it seems, my husband controls my actions.

I never revolted, basically because I knew they were right…I like it this way..there is freedom with limitations and I never make wrong decisions..because no one ask me ..they always tell me..I am a follower..but a bit tricky..I make them believe that it’s their idea and I initiate all ideas..ah! Now who controls.. I , myself..I control 🙂

Leave a Reply

