confused mind

Can You.. or Me…
I read every word you wrote
I re-read to find solace
I couldn’t find any
Your feelings has changed indeed
No more am I worth any comforting words
I was never sad before
Now, I am not happy anymore
I yearned to be with you
To hold hands
To see you smile
You are all that makes my inner spirit rise
My heart though broken
My mind now stunned
I have no where to run, from my self
this blow is not the last to come
I faced many harsh words by known and unknown
You have joined the list of those who hate me
I can not believe, but it is true
I still love you..but you never loved me.
now I know..for sure

Leave a Reply

