want to know

Discover Me… You want to know me? Then you have to understand me..My mind. my mood..my thoughts and my intentions too.
You want to open me ? Did you bring a hammer to bash me open, or fingers to untie the knot..or words to enter my head..You want to challenge me? What did you prepare..a question or a riddle..or perhaps a million dollar invention…
You want to befriend me :))) just your loving heart and broad mind..that is all we need..for friends are for all times..no need to understand just be as you are and feel free..its not a captivity..its not a deal..no trade..no exchange..just me and you..bring yourself..and I am here for you :)))

Leave a Reply

